Contents Shortcut
Main Menu Shortcut

APCC News

APEC Climate Symposium 2021 Register Now (~25 June)

The APEC Climate Symposium (APCS) 2021 will be held virtually on 13-14 July 

at 1:00-3:00 (UTC) / 10am-12pm (KST) / 9am-11am (MYT).

 

The main theme of the event is "Innovations in Climate Communication for Enhancing Human Security to Manage Risks of Climate Extremes." This virtual event will provide a unique opportunity to engage in discussion with experts from government, academia, private sector and NGO on utilizing climate information against climate crisis and communicating climate information services effectively.

 

For those who are interested, please register through RSVP link below.